Supercars’ end of season award winners



Barry Sheene Medal: Shane van Gisbergen (Red Bull Holden Racing Team)

2019 Supercars champion: Scott McLaughlin (DJR Team Penske)

Champion Team Award: DJR Team Penske (Shell V-Power Ford Racing Team)

2019 Supercars Pole Position Award: Scott McLaughlin

Champion Manufacturer of the Year: Ford

Most Popular Driver Fan’s Choice Award: Scott McLaughlin

Best Event Fan’s Choice Award: Gold Coast 600

Mike Kable Young Gun Award: Tyler Everingham (Matt White Motorsport)

Super2 Series Champion: Bryce Fullwood (Matt White Motorsport)

2018 Super2 Pole Position Award: Bryce Fullwood

Super3 Series Champion: Broc Feeney

SuperUtes Series Champion: Tom Alexander

Supercars Eseries Winner: Josh Rogers (Walkinshaw Andretti United)

Best Presented Team Fan’s Choice Award: Penrite Racing

Best Volunteer Group: Formula 1 Australian grand prix

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

F1 teams reject prototype 2020 Pirelli tyre
Patrick Head: “Regressive” ’21 F1 rules needed to reduce inequality
Hamilton says Verstappen wants to move to Mercedes
Vietnam GP alters layout ahead of F1 debut
McLaren plans to debut all-new third-gen F1 simulator in 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *